On-screen Level : Nikon

Open discussion about photography, qDslrDashboard
Post Reply
velovelovelo
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Jun 2017, 11:29

On-screen Level : Nikon

Post by velovelovelo »

Hello, I shoot with a Nikon D600 which has a built-in level in Live View. Is there a way to access the level in qDslrDashboard? I shoot architecture and this would be very useful.

Thanks

Julmust
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Jun 2017, 03:52

Re: On-screen Level : Nikon

Post by Julmust »

I wonder the same, I use Canon 5d mark III and I can't find any leveler in your app.

GonzoG
Posts: 461
Joined: 24 Feb 2015, 08:52
Location: Poland

Re: On-screen Level : Nikon

Post by GonzoG »

WIth Nikon just press the level button on the right and level will be displayed.

Post Reply