After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

qDslrDashbord error reports
Jon
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 Mar 2015, 13:32

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by Jon » 11 Dec 2018, 19:35

We had that with a 5DMk.4 and an old version of qDSLRDashboard. With the latest (3.5.7) it seems to have cleared up.

Tombeur
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Dec 2018, 02:24

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by Tombeur » 13 Dec 2018, 18:09

Same problem with Canon t6i

Cheers,

Stephen

Tombeur
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Dec 2018, 02:24

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by Tombeur » 25 Mar 2019, 15:50

Just Wondering if this has been solved yet. I sure would like to use the app.

Cheers,

Stephne S.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests