After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

qDslrDashbord error reports
Jon
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 Mar 2015, 13:32

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by Jon » 11 Dec 2018, 19:35

We had that with a 5DMk.4 and an old version of qDSLRDashboard. With the latest (3.5.7) it seems to have cleared up.

Tombeur
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Dec 2018, 02:24

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by Tombeur » 13 Dec 2018, 18:09

Same problem with Canon t6i

Cheers,

Stephen

Tombeur
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Dec 2018, 02:24

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by Tombeur » 25 Mar 2019, 15:50

Just Wondering if this has been solved yet. I sure would like to use the app.

Cheers,

Stephne S.

Gvillarroel
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Jun 2019, 23:46

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by Gvillarroel » 29 Jun 2019, 23:50

Same problem on Canon t6i
They soft does not work . O Want my money back. To buy a software that work...

JSt
Posts: 13
Joined: 31 Jul 2019, 13:59

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by JSt » 08 Aug 2019, 14:59

Same problem Canon Eos 750D...

FalCT60
Posts: 7
Joined: 16 Aug 2019, 10:01

Re: After capture the App stucks with "Capture in Progress"

Post by FalCT60 » 16 Aug 2019, 10:15

Hello,
Same behaviour for me on both Nikon D700 and D4s with latest 3.5.9 on Samsung Galaxy Note 9.
After some trasfers correctly achieved, it suddenly stops working correctly, and I have to turn the camera off and kill the app.
Rgrds,
J.-L.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests