Canon Eos 750D extern intervall timer problem!

qDslrDashbord error reports
Post Reply
JSt
Posts: 13
Joined: 31 Jul 2019, 13:59

Canon Eos 750D extern intervall timer problem!

Post by JSt »

Hey everyone,

Well my english is not the best but i'll try to explain my problem, sorry for any spelling und gramar mistakes. :)

I am using qdslr dashboard to create timelapses and so i downloaded it 2 days ago.
I am using it on a new android smartphone and the camera is a Canon Eos 750D.

Every time i take a photo there is the "capture in progress" mistake.
But the real issue is that i can't use a external intervall timer.
It doesn't matter if i use a cable timer or the wlan timer of my batterygrip.

I tried it very often and in different ways to make it with a external timer but the camera doesnt take a photo althougth the timer send a signal to the camera.

Would be great if anyone could help me to fix if it is fixable :)

JSt
Posts: 13
Joined: 31 Jul 2019, 13:59

Re: Canon Eos 750D extern intervall timer problem!

Post by JSt »

JSt wrote:
31 Jul 2019, 14:13
Hi Zoltan,
Hey everyone,

Well my english is not the best but i'll try to explain my problem, sorry for any spelling und gramar mistakes. :)

I am using qdslr dashboard to create timelapses and so i downloaded it 2 days ago.
I am using it on a new android smartphone and the camera is a Canon Eos 750D.

Every time i take a photo there is the "capture in progress" mistake.
But the real issue is that i can't use a external intervall timer.
It doesn't matter if i use a cable timer or the wlan timer of my batterygrip.

I tried it very often and in different ways to make it with a external timer but the camera doesnt take a photo althougth the timer send a signal to the camera.

Would be great if anyone could help me to fix if it is fixable :)

JSt
Posts: 13
Joined: 31 Jul 2019, 13:59

Re: Canon Eos 750D extern intervall timer problem!

Post by JSt »

Help out there?

Post Reply