In LRtimelapse you can see the histogramms for a photo. From the histogramms I can see only the frames, not the content. The photos are good exposed so you should see the curves.
The window with LUM, reference value, frames covers on the left and upper side a quarter of the the transferred photo. I can't move or click this away, so I can see the whole photo!
What is the function of the CLEAR FRAMES-Button? Transferred photos will not be deleted?
Open discussion about photography, qDslrDashboard
1 post • Page 1 of 1