Need a help

Open discussion about photography, qDslrDashboard
Post Reply
wlayher
Posts: 29
Joined: 15 Oct 2018, 14:02

Re: Need a help

Post by wlayher »

Do you use live view in qDslrDashboard? If you want to use an external intervalometer, you have to switch off live view. If you use the LRtimelapse function within qDslrDashboard, you don't need live view. It works by loading and evaluating the last jpeg.

hubaiz
Site Admin
Posts: 1798
Joined: 27 Jan 2015, 18:58

Re: Need a help

Post by hubaiz »

Is live view activated? The external timer will not work if live view (or host mode) is enabled.

jaswantbro19
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 May 2020, 20:50

Re: Need a help

Post by jaswantbro19 »

Hello,
I also have this problem ony canon eos 750D with qdslr dashboard v3.5.9 and others, it doesnt matter if i use a cable intervallometer or a wireless.
Would be great if you could help me!

Greets

Post Reply